Make a Difference Today!
Make a Difference Today!
Follow Us On:
Moultrie County Beacon, Inc.

Lighting the way for people with disabilities

Contact Us


Moultrie County Beacon Inc
401 West Water, PO Box 406
        Sullivan , IL  61951

Phone: (217) 728-7396
        Fax: (217) 728-2217


Email - Extension Number: 

Executive Director - Susan Rauch:  srauch@mcbeacon.org, Ext. 234
Director of Finance - Justine Brewer: jbrewer@mcbeacon.org, Ext. 258

Director of Sheltered Employment/Maintenance/Transportation Coordinator - Paul Cook:  pcook@mcbeacon.org, Ext. 265

Director of Administrative Operations - Lisa Benton: lbenton@mcbeacon.org, Ext. 235
Director of Medical Services - Daniele Daily: ddaily@mcbeacon.org, Ext. 277

Director of Residential Services - Tia Cook:  tcook@mcbeacon.org, Ext. 223

Director of Community Day Services - Anna Ernst: aernst@mcbeacon.org, Ext. 255
Administrative Asst./Training Coordinator/OIG Reporter - Rhonda Gregory:  rgregory@mcbeacon.org, Ext. 238


Please feel free to contact us with your questions or comments