Moultrie County Beacon Inc


Providing day program, residential and home based support services to individuals with intellectual disabilities, community-based mental health services to individuals with mental illness and enrichment programs for preschool aged children.

Contact Us


Moultrie County Beacon Inc
401 West Water
Sullivan , IL  61951
US

Phone: +217-728-7396


Email - Extension Number: 

Executive Director - Susan Rauch:  srauch@mcbeacon.org, Ext. 234

Dir. of Finance/ Human Resources - Carol Myers: cmyers@mcbeacon.org, Ext. 221

Dir. of Sheltered Employment/Transportation - Paul Cook:  pcook@mcbeacon.org, Ext. 265

Dir. of Residential Services - Melinda Wright:  mwright@mcbeacon.org, Ext. 223

Dir. of Clinical Services - Justin Freeman:  jfreeman@mcbeacon.org, Ext. 233

Administrative Asst./Training Coordinator - Rhonda Gregory:  rgregory @mcbeacon.org, Ext. 238
Please feel free to contact us with your questions or comments